Marvel Zomnibus (Hardcover)

Marvel Zomnibus (Hardcover)

Marvel Zomnibus (Hardcover)

Marvel Zomnibus (Hardcover)

  • Published

    November 22, 2023

Collects Marvel Zombies: Dead Days (2007); Marvel Apes: Prime Eight (2009); Marvel Zombies: Evil Evolution (2009); Ultimate Fantastic Four (2003) #21-23, 30-32; Marvel Zombies (2005) #1-5; Black Panther (2005) #28-30; Marvel Zombies 2 (2007) #1-5, Marvel Zombies Return (2009) #1-5; Marvel Zombies 3 (2008) #1-4; Marvel Zombies 4 (2009) #1-4; Marvel Zombies 5 (2010) #1-5; Marvel Zombies Supreme (2011) #1-5. The smash-hit Marvel Zombies saga is collected in one meaty, macabre tome! The dead walk - and leap, fly and climb walls - when Marvel's mightiest are transformed into flesh-eating monsters! After devouring every single person on Earth, the ravenous once-heroes set their sights higher - taking on Galactus, spreading into space and breaking into new and delicious dimensions…including our own! Lock your doors and board up your windows - the Marvel Zombies are coming for you!

Print Issue

In Stores Now

Zip Code

Digital Issue

Read online or on your iPhone, iPad or Android Device

Digital issue is not currently available

Recommended Series