Live Events

NYCC18 Schedule: Marvel Live

Thursday, October 4

 11am ET / 8am PT - Welcome to NYCC 2018 with Marvel’s Earth’s Mightiest Show

11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - Live interview with Marvel artist Will Sliney

12pm ET / 9am PT - Live interview with Marvel artist Valerio Schiti

12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT - Live interview with writer Ben Blacker

12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT - Live interview with Marvel artist Javier Garrón

12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT - Live interview with The Adventure Zone’s Travis McElroy

1pm ET / 10am PT - Marvel Toy Hunter live from the Marvel Stage

1:35pm ET / 10:35am PT - Live interview with the Impractical Jokers

1:50pm ET / 10:50am PT - Live interview with Coheed and Cambria

2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT– Marvel Contest of Champions Character Reveal

2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT - Live interview with comedian Jon Glaser

2:50pm ET / 11:50am PT – Get a sneak peek at the latest Marvel toys from Hasbro

3pm ET / 12pm PT – Marvel Make Me a Hero live from the Marvel Stage

3:40pm ET / 12:40pm PT - Live interview with Marvel writers’ Lonnie Naddler and Zac Thompson

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Live interview with cast and creators of IFC’s Stan Against Evil

4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Anthony Del Col

5pm ET / 2pm PT - This Week in Marvel live from the Marvel Stage

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - Interview with writer Sam Maggs

5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT– Marvel Watches by Citizen: Watch Reveal

 

Friday, October 5

10am ET / 7am PT - Welcome to NYCC 2018 Day 2

10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - Live interview with Marvel artist Aaron Kuder

10:20am ET / 7:20am PT - Live signing for Marvel Knights on the Marvel Stage

10:25am ET / 7:25am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Ed Brisson

11:00am ET / 8:00a mPT - Live interview with voice actor Darin De Paul

11:30am ET / 8:30am PT - Live signing with the cast of Marvel’s Runaways

11:55am ET / 8:55am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Ryan North

12:10pm ET / 9:10am PT - Live interview with Marvel Chief Creative Officer Joe Quesada

12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT - Live interview with the Cast of Marvel’s Runaways

1:10pm ET / 10:10am PT - Interview with International DJ Steve Aoki

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT - Marvel’s Voices – Who is Miles Morales, live from the Marvel Stage

2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT - Interview with comedian Connor Ratliff

2:15pm ET / 11:15am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Jason Aaron

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT - Marvel Becoming Cosplay Photo Op on the Marvel Stage

3:05pm ET / 12:05pm PT - Live interview with artist Adi Granov

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT - Beat Brevoort live from the Marvel Stage

4:10pm ET / 1:10pm PT - Interview with the cast of Mortal Engines

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - Marvel Contest of Champions Content Creator Showdown
 

Saturday, October 6

10am ET / 7am PT - Welcome to NYCC 2018 Day 3

10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - Live interview with Archer star Aisha Tyler

10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - Live interview with “Into the Spider-Verse” stars Shameik Moore and Jake Johnson

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - Women of Marvel: Picture This live from the Marvel Stage

11:05am ET / 8:05am PT - Live interview with graphic designer Matt Ferguson

11:15am ET / 8:15am PT - Live signing with the cast and creators of Marvel’s Daredevil

11:30am ET / 8:30am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Jeremy Whitley

11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - Live interview with cosplayer Beverly Downen

12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT - Live interview with the cast and creators of Marvel’s Daredevil

12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Sina Grace

12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT - Interview with Marvel writer Dan Slott

1pm ET / 10am PT - Marvel’s Becoming Cosplay Competition Live from the Marvel Stage

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT - Live signing with the cast of Marvel Rising: Secret Warriors

2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Leah Williams

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT - Live interview with the cast of Marvel Rising: Secret Warriors

4:05pm ET / 1:05pm PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Jim Zub

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - Marvel’s The Pull List Live from the Marvel Stage

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - Marvel’s Eat the Universe Live from the Marvel Stage

6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - Marvel Contest of Champions Ultimate NYCC Championship Finals

 

Sunday, October 7

10am ET / 7am PT - Welcome to NYCC 2018 Day 4 and live interview with Doctor Who’s Jodie Whittaker, Chris Chibnall, and Matt Strevens

10:35am ET / 7:35am PT - Live interview with Rooster Teeth's RWBY voice actresses

11am ET / 8am PT - Marvel Let’s Play live from the Marvel Stage

11:30am ET / 8:30am PT - Interview with Black Panther Quest's James Mathis III

12pm ET / 9am PT - Master Comics Theater live from the Marvel Stage

12:40pm ET / 9:40am PT - Live interview with Marvel Writer Gerry Duggan

1pm ET / 10am PT - Live interview with Insecure's Alexander Hodge

2pm ET / 11am PT - Live signing with the cast of Marvel’s The Gifted

2:10pm ET / 11:10am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Ethan Sacks

2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT - Live interview with Marvel writer Robbie Thompson

3pm ET / 12am PT - Live interview with the cast of Marvel’s The Gifted