Live Events

SDCC18 Schedule: Marvel Live

Thursday, July 19

2pm ET / 11am PT - Welcome to SDCC 2018 with Marvel’s Earth’s Mightiest Show

2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT - Live interview WWE’s Xavier Woods

4pm ET / 1 pm PT - Cosplayers show off their outfits on the Marvel stage

5pm ET / 2pm PT - Live interview with the Marvel Studios’ Visual Development team

6pm ET / 3pm PT - Live interview with Spider-Man writer Nick Spencer

6:30pm ET / 3pm PT - Live interview with the cast and creators of Marvel’s Iron Fist

7pm ET / 4pm PT - Live interview with actress Julie Nathanson

7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT - Live interview with comedian Eugene Mirman

Plus stay tuned into Marvel LIVE! At Comic-Con throughout the day for:

  • Live Interviews with WWE Stars Matt Hardy, Zach Ryder and AJ Styles
  • Live interview with Astonishing X-Men writer Matt Rosenberg, writers Ben Blacker and Ben Acker and Marvel’s Nick Lowe
  • Tours of the Mondo and Diamond Select booths at SDCC 2018
  • Live signings from the Marvel Stage

 

Friday, July 20

1pm ET / 10am PT - Welcome to SDCC 2018 Day 2

1:10pm ET / 10:10am PT - Meet the Cast of Marvel Rising

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT - This Week in Marvel live from the Marvel Stage

2:30pm ET / 11:30am  PT - Live interview with Captain Marvel writer Margaret Stohl

2:45pm ET /  11:45am PT - Live interview with Marvel’s Chief Creative Officer Joe Quesada

3pm ET / 12pm PT - Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Infinity War at SDCC 2018

4:20pm ET / 1:20pm PT - Live interview with WWE’s Becky Lynch

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - Women of Marvel live from the Marvel Stage

7:20pm ET / 4:20pm PT - Live interview with Marvel artist Mark Brooks

7:45pm ET / 4:45pm PT - Live interview with the Impractical Jokers

Plus stay tuned into Marvel LIVE! At Comic-Con throughout the day for:

  • Live Interviews with Metalocalypse’s Brenden Small, Marvel’s Marko Tamaki and actress Kari Wahlgren
  • Tours of the Funko and Kotobukiya booths at SDCC 2018
  • Live signings from the Marvel Stage, including the Marvel Studios Visual Development Team

 

Saturday, July 21

1pm ET / 10am PT - Welcome to SDCC 2018 Day 3

2pm ET / 11am PT - Live interview with the cast and creators of Marvel’s Cloak and Dagger

2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT - Live interview with Marvel Studios’ Prop Mast Russell Bobbitt

3pm ET / 12pm PT - Live interview with Fun Bubble’s Eliza Skinner, Jordan Morris, Cristela Alonzo, Mike Mitchell, Jesse Thorn and Allison Becker

3:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - “Into the Spider-Verse” stars Shameik Moore and Jake Johnson

4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT - Live interview with cast and creators of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - Eat the Universe live from the Marvel Stage with celebrity chef Justin Warner and Mike Mitchell

7:20pm ET / 4:20pm PT - Live interview with Marvel’s Editor-In-Chief C.B. Cebulski

Plus stay tuned into Marvel LIVE! At Comic-Con throughout the day for:

  • Live Interviews with Her Universe’s Ashley Eckstein, Iceman writer Sina Grace, Deadpool writer Robbie Thompson, and Marvel’s Sana Amanat and Stephen Wacker
  • Tours of the Lego and Bandai booths at SDCC 2018
  • Live signings from the Marvel Stage

 

Sunday, July 22

1pm ET / 10am PT - Welcome to SDCC 2018 Day 4

1pm ET / 10:05am PT - RZA Talks Marvel and martial arts at SDCC 2018

2pm ET / 11am PT - Watch the Marvel Becoming Cosplay Competition

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT - Live interview with Jeremey Whitley

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT - Earth’s Mightiest Show live from the Marvel Stage

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - Live interview with Donny Cates and Comics N Coffee, sponsored by Geico

5pm ET / 2pm PT - Live interview with Squirrel Girl writer Ryan North

 6pm ET / 3pm PT - Goodbye SDCC 2018

Plus stay tuned into Marvel LIVE! At Comic-Con throughout the day for:

  • Live Interviews with X-Men Red writer Tom Taylor, Runaway’s artist Kris Anka and comedian Jenny Jaffe
  • Tours of the Sideshow and Gentle Giant booths at SDCC 2018
  • Live signings from the Marvel Stage