TV Shows
Published October 19, 2018

'Marvel's Daredevil' Season 3 Original Soundtrack Album Out Now

With Season 3 now on Netflix, fans can get the musical score from John Paesano!

Marvel's Daredevil Season 3 Poster Art

With "Marvel's Daredevil" Season 3 now streaming on Netflix, fans are treated to a new musical score from composer John Paesano, who has worked on the series since its debut.

To celebrate the occasion, Hollywood Records' "Marvel's Daredevil" Season 3 Original Soundtrack Album, featuring Paesano's new score, is now available! 

You can stream the soundtrack at or download it at Plus, you can also find it at Spotify or Apple Music

Marvel's Daredevil Season 3 Original Soundtrack Cover Album

The "Marvel's Daredevil" Season 3 Original Soundtrack Album includes the following tracks: 

1. Main Title

2. Subway Feels

3. The Motorcade

4. Tazin' in the Dark

5. Checking Mail

6. To the Nest

7. Agent Nadeem

8. Not Another Hallway

9. Returning Home

10. All Star Pitcher

11. Ricochet Neighbor

12. The Murdocks

13. Trading Judgement

14. Fagan Corners

15. Elevated Hubbies

16. Leading the Blind

17. Perp Walk

18. Wedding Day Jitters

19. Dex Plus One

20. The Funeral

21. Still Stapled Together

22. Nelson Murdock and Page

23. End Credits

“Marvel’s Daredevil” Season 3 is now streaming on Netflix!

Make sure to follow @Daredevil on Twitter and like “Marvel’s Daredevil” on Facebook, and check out's "Marvel's Daredevil" section for more about the Man Without Fear!