NYX/X-23 #0

Nyx/X-23 (Hardcover)

The Story
This deluxe hardcover collects the entire senses-shattering saga of X-23, plus an awesome array of adamantium-laced extras! X-23 VOL. 1: INNOCENCE LOST reveals the full story behind the origin of X-23 - who she is, where she came from and the exact nature of her relationship to Wolverine. You think you know, but you have no idea. In NYX VOL. 1: WANNABE, X-23 joins up with a pack of New York City gutterpunks, the likes of which the Marvel Universe has never seen! The X-Men's dream has always been one of creating hope from despair--in a young mutant's darkest hour Charles Xavier will always be just around the corner, ready with open arms and a helping hand. But Xavier can't be everywhere at once. What becomes of a group of young mutants that have to rely on themselves for everything from food to shelter to love? Wayward angels with dirty faces who, instead of preparing for Magneto's next big assault, must learn to survive in the cold, harsh world of the city that never sleeps. The world of the X-Men is brought to the streets, and the struggle for survival has never been more uncertain...Collects X-23 #1-6 and NYX #1-7.

More Details
Extended credits and info
  • ISBN: 0-7851-1825-X
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Price: $9.99
  • UPC: 5960611825-00111
Cover Information