Marvel Reading Chronology (2009) #5

The Story
Seventy years of Marvel history has led to countless thousands of stories, many of which have been reprinted in various collected editions through the years. Spider-Man, the Fantastic Four, Wolverine, Daredevil, the X-Men and more have had dozens of volumes see print. You've probably got some on your shelf right now! But if you want more, or you're just starting to build your library, all the choices at hand may be a little overwhelming - the timelines of your favorite characters a bit confusing. The MARVEL READING CHRONOLOGY will arm you with the information you need to maximize your reading experience! These easy-to-follow chronologies will guide you through your reading list and make you the merriest Marvelite on your block! Rated T ...FREE
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Rating: RATED T+
  • Format: Comic
  • Price: Free
  • UPC: 5960606814-00511
  • FOC Date: Apr 23, 2009
Cover Information

More Marvel Reading Chronology

Recommended Series