Live Events
Published September 30, 2019

NYCC19 Schedule: Marvel LIVE!

Stay tuned to Marvel LIVE! at New York Comic Con throughout the day for more guests, behind-the-scenes look at NYCC and surprises!

Get ready for Marvel LIVE! Stay up to date with Panels, Signings, Booth Events, and other schedules at New York!

LIVESTREAM TIMES

 

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 3rd

12:25 PM ET / 9:25 AM PT – Welcome to NYCC 2019 Day 1

12:30 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT –Earth’s Mightiest Show (Presented by Target)

1:30 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT – Kabam and Marvel Games: Special Announcement

2:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM PT – True Believers: Adidas, Joe Quesada and Jeff Staples

3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT – Prop Store’s Marvel Television Live Auction Preview

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT – Marvel Comics Signing: Dawn of X S

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT – Disney Parks: Super Hero Experiences Around the World

 

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 4th 

11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT – Welcome to NYCC 2019 Day 2

11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT – 2019 Marvel Contest of Champions: Summoner Showdown Finals – Presented by Kabam

1:30 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT – Marvel Becoming Cosplay Photo Op

2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT – Marvel’s Runaways Signing

4:15 PM ET / 1:15 PM ET – Marvel Comics Signing: Incoming!

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT – Power Pose – Presented By Citizen

 

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 5th 

10:56 AM ET / 7:56 AM PT – Welcome to NYCC 2019 Day 3

11:00 AM ET / 8:00AM AM PT – Marvel’s Avengers: Exclusive Character Spotlight

11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT – Marvel’s Avengers Signing

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT – 5th Anniversary Celebration of Kamala Khan

1:45 PM ET / 10:45 AM PT – Marvel’s Iron Man VR – Voices of the Game

2:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM PT – Marvel’s Iron Man VR Signing

3:15 PM ET / 12:15 PM PT – Marvel Comics Signing: Marvel #1000 with Joe Quesada

4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT – 2019 Marvel Contest of Champions Ultimate NYCC Finals

5:37 PM ET / 2:37 PM PT – Marvel Becoming Cosplay Contest (Presented by Geico)

 

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 6th 

11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT – Welcome to NYCC 2019 Day 4 with Eat the Universe LIVE with Justin Warner

12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT – Earth’s Mightiest Show LIVE

12:45 PM ET / 9:45 AM PT – Marvel’s Iron Man VR: Behind the Script

1:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT – Marvel’s Pull List LIVE

Related

Comics

In the Marvel Universe, "Everybody's Welcome"

Joe Quesada, Vita Ayala and Edgar Delgado reflect on the ever-expanding Marvel Universe and an increasingly inclusive comic book industry.

Podcasts

Women of Marvel Welcomes Some Powerhouse Talent from NYCC 2019

So many incredible women together on one stage!

Culture & Lifestyle

Costoberfest: Week 2's Marvel Cosplayers

See the next round of entrants of Costoberfest 2019!

21:00

Marvel LiveDisney Parks: Super Hero Experiences around the World at NYCC 2019!

Scot Drake, Portfolio Creative Executive and Dan Fields, Executive Creative Director, update New York Comic Con 2019 on all things Disney Parks and Super Heroes LIVE from the Marvel booth.